:: movies ::
October 13, 2008, 10:05 pm
Filed under: films

movie i love to watch alone
:: a dog’s breakfast
movie i love to watch with a friend
:: army of darkness
movie i wish i was in
:: josie and the pussycats
movie character i most relate to
:: sabrina
movie i can quote the script to
:: head
movie with the best dvd commentary
:: deep blue sea / elephant parts (special edition)
movie that scared the shit out of me
:: house on haunted hill
movie that made me cry the most
:: one hour photo / the way home (jibeuro)
movie that makes me smile every time
:: wasabi
movie i can enjoy without sound
:: unbreakable / signs
movie i can enjoy without picture
:: the phantom of the opera
movie i watch to cheer myself up
:: mystery science theatre 3000
movie i most often force upon others
:: citizen kane
movie i’m most looking forward to seeing
:: my name is bruce


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hey A-ko!

i was led to your blog after doing a google search on “kfc krush bar” which found your twitter page. lol.

do you remember me? i used to chat with you on ICQ (good god that was aaages ago) and we were members of that Hi-5 messageboard and all those Yahoo Groups.

you might remember me as “Cams”.

hope all is well šŸ˜€

ā¤

Comment by Camille




Leave a comment